Team Members

2018-2019 school year

(members typically serve a two consecutive year term, administrators and Title I Reading Specialists serve continuously) 
Brian Chandler, Principal 
Katie Robinson, Title I Reading Specialist
Robin Paine, Assistant Principal, elected to serve as Secretary on 6/23/15
Kristy Dodd, Exceptional Children rep, elected 9/14/17
Crystal Prevette, First grade rep, elected 9/14/17
Shelly Knupp, Third grade rep, elected 9/14/17
Brook Baker, Fourth grade rep, elected 9/14/17

Tsianina Tovar, ESL teacher, elected 9/14/17
Jill Hutson, Teacher Assistant rep, elected 12/15/17
Leah Davidson, School Counselor, elected 9/13/18
Maegan Dauphinais, Fine Arts rep, elected 9/13/18
Christin Payne, Kindergarten rep, elected 9/13/18
Traci Stewart, Second grade rep, elected 9/13/18
Stanley Murray, Parent rep, elected 9/13/18