Team Members
2016-2017 school year
(members typically serve a two consecutive year term, administrators and Title I Reading Specialists serve continuously) 
Patti Cain, Kindergarten rep, elected 5/19/16
Amanda Reagan, Fourth grade rep, elected 9/17/15, elected to serve as Chairperson on 10/15/15
Brian Chandler, Principal 
Darlene Constance, Parent rep, elected 9/22/15
Lori Ahn, Special Education rep, elected 5/19/16
Brittany Hensley, Third grade rep, elected 9/17/15
Lindsay Swain, Fine Arts rep, elected 5/19/16
Robin Paine, Assistant Principal, elected to serve as Secretary on 6/23/15
Kelia Banks, Second grade rep, elected 5/19/16
Tommi Yearout, Title I Reading Specialist
Beth Evans, Title I Reading Specialist
Dana Anderson, First grade rep, elected 9/17/15
Amanda Dula, Parent rep, elected 9/22/15
Bonnie Smith, Teacher Assistant rep, elected 10/15/15
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.