Staff Directory K-4 Teachers
West Buncombe Teacher Directory
 
HOMEROOM TEACHERS

EMAIL
KINDERGARTEN SHANNA BUCKNER shanna.buckner@bcsemail.org
  KATHY BURNETTE Kathy.Burnette@bcsemail.org
  PATRICIA CAIN Patricia.Cain@bcsemail.org
  KIM CLEMENTS kim.Clements@bcsemail.org
  CHRISTIN PAYNE Christin.payne@bcsemail.org
  BRIDGET KING Bridget.King@bcsemail.org
GRADE 1 DANA ANDERSON Dana.Anderson@bcsemail.org
  CHANDREA BARTLEY Chandrea.Bartley@bcsemail.org
  BRIAN MARTIN Brian.Martin@bcsemail.org
  CRYSTAL PREVETTE Crystal.Prevette@bcsemail.org
  ANGELA SHIFLET angela.shiflet@bcsemail.org

TOMMI YEAROUT tommi.yearout@bcsemail.org
GRADE 2 KELIA BANKS Kelia.Banks@bcsemail.org
  KEVIN BRIGNAC Kevin.Brignac@bcsemail.org
  BRITTANY HENSLEY brittany.hensley@bcsemail.org
  LAUREN SPARKS lauren.sparks@bcsemail.org
  TRACI STEWART Traci.Stewart@bcsemail.org
  NATALIE WATKINS natalie.watkins@bcsemail.org
GRADE 3 SAMANTHA ALLEN Samantha.Allen@bcsemail.org
  LOUISE HALL Louise.Hall@bcsemail.org
  SHELLY KNUPP shelly.knupp@bcsemail.org
  MICHELLE RAMSEY Michelle.Ramsey@bcsemail.org
  ASHLEY SALES Ashley.Sales@bcsemail.org
GRADE 4 BROOK BAKER Brook.Baker@bcsemail.org
  JENNIFER CAMPBELL Jennifer.Campbell@bcsemail.org
  ANGELA GOUGE Angie.Gouge@bcsemail.org
  AMANDA REAGAN Amanda.Reagan@bcsemail.org
  JENIFER WHITMIRE Jenifer.Whitmire@bcsemail.org
I. I. SHERRI CHRISTOPHER sherri.christopher@bcsemail.org

KRISTY DODD Kristy.Dodd@bcsemail.org
  MIKE MARTIN Mike.Martin@bcsemail.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.