Staff Directory - Other Staff
OFFICE STAFF      
PRINCIPAL  BRIAN CHANDLER Philip.Chandler@bcsemail.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ROBIN PAINE Robin.Paine@bcsemail.org
HEAD SECRETARY SHERI WEBB Sheri.Webb@bcsemail.org
DATA MANAGER BRANDY MARTIN Brandy.Martin@bcsemail.org
RECEPTIONIST JEANNIE BLACKWELL Jeannie.Blackwell@bcsemail.org
     
HEAD CUSTODIAN BETTY CHAUNCEY Betty.Chauncey@bcsemail.org
CAFETERIA MANAGER DONNA DESKINS Donna.Deskins@bcsemail.org
     
SPECIALISTS    
AIG TEACHER ANGIE HUGHES angie.hughes@bcsemail.org
ART TEACHER TRICIA HARRIS Tricia.Harris@bcsemail.org
COUNSELOR LEAH DAVIDSON Leah.Davidson@bcsemail.org
COUNSELOR BRIANA HASTINGS briana.hastings@bcsemail.org
ESL TEACHER KARIN GREGORY Karie.Gregory@bcsemail.org
ESL TEACHER TSIANINA TOVAR Tsianina.Tovar@bcsemail.org
EC TEACHER LORI AHN Lori.Ahn@bcsemail.org
EC TEACHER KATY TITLEY Katy.Titley@bcsemail.org
MEDIA CENTER SPECIALIST DONNA REBLE Donna.Reble@bcsemail.org
MUSIC TEACHER MAEGAN DAUPHINAIS Maegan.Dauphinais@bcsemail.org
P.E. / HEALTH TEACHER LINDSAY SWAIN lindsay.swain@bcsemail.org
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST NICOLE JACKSON nicole.jackson@bcsemail.org
SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER  KAREN KLUTZ Karen.Klutz@bcsemail.org
SPEECH-LANGUAGE THERAPIST AMANDA DUGAN amanda.dugan@bcsemail.org
SPEECH-LANGUAGE THERAPIST SARAH HAUKE sarah.hauke@bcsemail.org
TITLE I READING SPECIALIST BETH EVANS Beth.Evans@bcsemail.org
TITLE I READING SPECIALIST KATIE ROBINSON katie.robinson@bcsemail.org
     
ASSISTANTS    
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST NICOLE ADAMS  
I. I. ASST JONATHAN BOONE Jonathan.Boone@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST KATHY BUCKNER Kathy.Buckner@bcsemail.org
REMEDIATION ASST CHASITY BURLESON chasity.burleson@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST MICHELLE BUTLER Michelle.Butler@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST NITA CAPPS Nita.Capps@bcsemail.org
STEM LAB ASST JACQUELINE COLE Jackie.Cole@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST PATRICIA COOK Patricia.Cook@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST JAN CUNDIFF Jan.Cundiff@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST DARLEEN DOVER Darleen.Dover@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST MARY JO HAYNES Mary.Haynes@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT DAWN HENSLEY Dawn.Hensley@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT JILL HUTSON jill.hutson@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST CYNTHIA MARTIN Cindy.Martin@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST MARIA MAYNOR Maria.Maynor@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST PATRICIA MCCORMACK Patricia.Mccormack@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ROSEANN OHANIAN Roseann.Ohanian@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SHANNON RATCLIFF Shannon.Ratcliff@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SHERRY RAYBURN Sherry.Rayburn@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST LYDIA RICE Lydia.Rice@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST JOYCE ROGERS Joyce.Rogers@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST TARA ROY Tara.Roy@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST DEBBIE SAMS Debbie.Sams@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT MELODY SANDERS melody.sanders@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST ANNIE SIDES Annie.Sides@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT BONNIE SMITH Bonnie.Smith@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST VICKIE TAYLOR Vickie.Taylor@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST JAIME WERTHEM  
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.