Staff Directory - Other Staff
OFFICE STAFF      
PRINCIPAL  BRIAN CHANDLER Philip.Chandler@bcsemail.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ROBIN PAINE Robin.Paine@bcsemail.org
HEAD SECRETARY SHERI WEBB Sheri.Webb@bcsemail.org
DATA MANAGER BRANDY MARTIN Brandy.Martin@bcsemail.org
RECEPTIONIST JEANNIE BLACKWELL Jeannie.Blackwell@bcsemail.org
     
HEAD CUSTODIAN BETTY CHAUNCEY Betty.Chauncey@bcsemail.org
CAFETERIA MANAGER DONNA DESKINS Donna.Deskins@bcsemail.org
     
SPECIALISTS    
AIG TEACHER BARBARA MOLONEY Barbara.Moloney@bcsemail.org
ART TEACHER TRICIA HARRIS Tricia.Harris@bcsemail.org
COUNSELOR LEAH DAVIDSON Leah.Davidson@bcsemail.org
COUNSELOR BRIANA HASTINGS briana.hastings@bcsemail.org
ESL TEACHER KARIN GREGORY Karie.Gregory@bcsemail.org
ESL TEACHER TSIANINA TOVAR Tsianina.Tovar@bcsemail.org
EC TEACHER LORI AHN Lori.Ahn@bcsemail.org
EC TEACHER KATHRYN TITLEY Katy.Titley@bcsemail.org
MEDIA CENTER SPECIALIST DONNA REBLE Donna.Reble@bcsemail.org
MUSIC TEACHER MAEGAN DAUPHINAIS Maegan.Dauphinais@bcsemail.org
P.E. / HEALTH TEACHER LINDSAY SWAIN lindsay.swain@bcsemail.org
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST NICOLE JACKSON nicole.jackson@bcsemail.org
SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER  KAREN KLUTZ Karen.Klutz@bcsemail.org
SPEECH-LANGUAGE THERAPIST AMANDA DUGAN amanda.dugan@bcsemail.org
SPEECH-LANGUAGE THERAPIST SARAH HAUKE sarah.hauke@bcsemail.org
TITLE I READING SPECIALIST BETH EVANS Beth.Evans@bcsemail.org
TITLE I READING SPECIALIST TOMMI YEAROUT Tommy.Yearout@bcsemail.org
     
ASSISTANTS    
I. I. ASST JONATHAN BOONE Jonathan.Boone@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST KATHY BUCKNER Kathy.Buckner@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST CHASITY BURLESON chasity.burleson@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST MICHELLE BUTLER Michelle.Butler@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST NITA CAPPS Nita.Capps@bcsemail.org
COMPUTER LAB ASST JACQUELINE COLE Jackie.Cole@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST PATRICIA COOK Patricia.Cook@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST JAN CUNDIFF Jan.Cundiff@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST DARLEEN DOVER Darleen.Dover@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST MICHELLE DOVER Michelle.Dover@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST MARY JO HAYNES Mary.Haynes@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT DAWN HENSLEY Dawn.Hensley@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT JILL HUTSON jill.hutson@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST KRISTY LINDSEY Kristy.Lindsey@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST CYNTHIA MARTIN Cindy.Martin@bcsemail.org
MEDIA CENTER ASST MARIA MAYNOR Maria.Maynor@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST PATRICIA MCCORMACK Patricia.Mccormack@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASST KERRY NOLAN kerry.nolan@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ROSEANN OHANIAN Roseann.Ohanian@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASST JOHN PITROLO John.Pitrolo@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SHANNON RATCLIFF Shannon.Ratcliff@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SHERRY RAYBURN Sherry.Rayburn@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST LYDIA RICE Lydia.Rice@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST JOYCE ROGERS Joyce.Rogers@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST TARA ROY Tara.Roy@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST DEBBIE SAMS Debbie.Sams@bcsemail.org
REMEDIATION ASST ANNIE SIDES Annie.Sides@bcsemail.org
TITLE I ASSISTANT BONNIE SMITH Bonnie.Smith@bcsemail.org
I. I. ASST VICKIE TAYLOR Vickie.Taylor@bcsemail.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ANGELA WEAVER Angela.Weaver@bcsemail.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.